Date

Listing

Info

 

July 2018

 

Friday 13th July

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 14th July

90% PROOF

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

Friday 20th July

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 21st July

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

Friday 27th July

Past and Present

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 28th July

Prefabs

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

August 2018

 

Thursday 2nd August

Diane White Psychic Medium Night

Live at The Roundhouse Events Hall

7pm

Tickets £10

Friday 3rd August

DJ Tel

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 4th August

Cloned Covers Band

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Wednesday 8th August

Battle of the Bands

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

Free Entry

Thursday 9th August

Battle of the Bands

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

Free Entry

Friday 10th August

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 11th August

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 17th August

Scam69

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 18th August

Enemy of the Lion

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 24th August

Becky Deller

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 25th August

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 25th August

Over 50's Night

Live at The Roundhouse Events

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £5

Friday 31st August

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

September 2018

 

Saturday 1st September

VT11

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 1st September

The Westend Jerseys
 

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30
Tickets £15

 

Book Now

Friday 7th September

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th September

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 14th September

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th September

4 Way Tribute show

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th September

Floyd Effect

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Door 7.30pm
Tickets £17.50

Book Now

Friday 21st September

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 22nd September

Mega Sea Noise

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 22nd September

SON OF MAN
Village Blues Club Reunion 

For more information please contact Progfan123@hotmail.com

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall


Doors 6.30pm

Ticket available from the Roundhouse Pub or from
 Progfan123@hotmail.com

SThursday 27th September

Singles Night

Live at The Roundhouse Events

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £5

Friday 28th September

Strikeout

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 29th September

Rox Off

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

 

October 2018

 

Friday 5th October

Past and Present

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 6th October

Beggar

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 12th October

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 13th October

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 19th October

Jodie Stone

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 20th October

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 20th October

Adele - Tribute Band

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Friday 26th October

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 27th October

Adreneline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

November 2018

 

Friday 2nd November

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 2nd November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Saturday 3rd November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Saturday 3rd November

Mind The Gap

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 9th November

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 10th November

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 10th November

Dolly Parton anCountry Superstars
The Ultimate Country Concert

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30
Tickets £15

 

Book Now

Friday 16th November

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 16th November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Saturday 17th November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Saturday 17th November

Prefabs

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Sunday 18th November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Thursday 22nd November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Friday 23rd November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Friday 23rd November

Lywis Cowels

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 24th November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Saturday 24th November

The Runaways

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Sunday 25th November

National ABA Boxing Championships

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Friday 30th November

DJ Tel

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

December 2018

 

Saturday 1st December

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 1st December

Christmas Cabaret night

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Friday 7th December

Jodie Stone

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th December

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th December

Christmas Cabaret night

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Friday 14th December

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th December

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th December

Christmas Cabaret night

Live at the Roundhouse Events

 

To be confirmed

Saturday 22nd December

Mega Sea Noise

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 28th December

Benidorm Pete

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 29th December

The Runaways

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

History Whats On Gallery Contact us Bookings

Book Now

Book Now

Book NowBook Now