Book Now

Book Now

Book Now

Book Now

Date

Listing

Info

 

December

 

Thursday 14th December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

9pm

Free entry

Friday 15th December

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 16th December

Cockney Sovereign

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Sunday 17th December

Christmas Charity Fayre Event
#iansarmy
DKMS
Stalls, Santa's Grotto and much more
Live in The Roundhouse Events Hall

11am-3pm

Free Entry

Thursday 21st December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

9pm

Free entry

Friday 22nd December

Flying Saucers
Rock and Roll Christmas

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 22nd December

The Roundhouse Pub

Jingle Bell Christmas Party

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 23rd December

Christmas Special

“My Winehouse”

Amy Winehouse Tribute

Featuring full band with brass section

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

 

Doors 7pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Sunday 24th December

Live at The Roundhouse 

Christmas Party


Memebers Only

Thursday 28th December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

9pm

Free entry

Sunday 31st December

Live at The Roundhouse 

New Years Eve Party


Memeber Only

 

January 2018

 

Friday 5th January

Past and Present

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 6th January

Rox Off

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 12th January

DJ TEL

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 13th January

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 19th January

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 20th January

Adrenaline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 20th January

Ace of Spades - Final UK Show

Andy'Boomer'Davey

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £12.50

Book Now

Friday 26th January

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 27th January

Repertoire Dogs

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 27th January

Girls Charity Night

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

 

 

February 2018

 

Friday 2nd February

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 3rd February

Half Stoned

 

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 3rd February

Dagenham Boxing Club

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

 

More Information to follow

Sunday 4rd February

Dagenham Boxing Club

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

More Information to follow

Friday 9th February

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 10th February

Valentines Special - George Michael and Elton John

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Saturday 10th February

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 16th February

Holly Gray Singer

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 16th February

Dagenham Boxing Club

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

More Information to follow

Saturday 17th February

Big River

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 24th February

Ultimate 80's

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 24th February

Irreplaceable - Beyonce Tribute

Full Show

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

 

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £15

 

Book Now

 

March 2018

 

Friday 2nd March

Lywis Cowels

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 3rd March

V111

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 9th March

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 10th March

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 10th March

UpBeat Beatles

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm
Tickets £15

 

Book Now

Friday 16th March

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 17th March

Enemy of the Lion

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 23rd March

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 24th March

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 30th March

Scam 69

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 30th March

Dagenham Boxing Club

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

More information to follow

Saturday 31st March

Mind the Gap

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

April 2018

 

Friday 6th April

DJ Smith

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 7th April

Cloned

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 7th April

Flash - Queen Tribute

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Friday 13th April

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 14th April

Expose

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 14th April

CODA - Led Zepplin Tribute

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Friday 20th April

Past and Present

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 21st April

Half Stones

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 27th April

DJ Tel

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 28th April

Adrenaline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

May 2018

 

Friday 4th May

Holly Gray

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 5th May

Repertoire Dogs

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 5th May

The Jam'd

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Friday 11th May

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 12th May

Visible Touch - Genesis Tribute

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £12.50

Book Now

Saturday 12th May

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 18th May

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 19th May

4 Way Tribute Show

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 25th May

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 25th May

Dagenham Boxing Club

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

To be Updated

Saturday 26th May

Candence Covers Band

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

June 2018

 

Friday 1st June

Lywis Cowels

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 2nd June

Beggar

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 2nd June

Ladies Night

Drag Queen plus Male Strippers

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

£10

Friday 8th June

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 9th June

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 15th June

Strikeout

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 22nd June

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 23rd June

Adrenaline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 29th June

Holly Gray

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 30th June

No More Heros

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

July 2018

 

Friday 6th July

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 7th July

Frog on a Rocket

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 13th July

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 14th July

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 20th July

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 21st July

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

Friday 27th July

Past and Present

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 28th July

Prefabs

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

August 2018

 

Friday 3rd August

DJ Tel

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 4th August

Cloned Covers Band

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 10th August

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 11th August

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 17th August

Scam69

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 18th August

Enemy of the Lion

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 24th August

Becky Deller

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 25th August

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 31st August

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

September 2018

 

Saturday 1st September

VT11

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 1st September

The Westend Jerseys
 

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30
Tickets £15

 

Book Now

Friday 7th September

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th September

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 14th September

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th September

4 Way Tribute show

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th September

Floyd Effect

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Tickets on Sale Shortly

Friday 21st September

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 22nd September

Mega Sea Noise

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 22nd September

Village Blues Club

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Tickets on Sale Shortly

Friday 28th September

Strikeout

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 29th September

Rox Off

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

October 2018

 

Friday 5th October

Past and Present

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 6th October

Beggar

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 12th October

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 13th October

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 19th October

Jodie Stone

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 20th October

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 20th October

Adele - Tribute Band

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Friday 26th October

Dj Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 27th October

Adreneline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

November 2018

 

Friday 2nd November

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 3rd November

Mind The Gap

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 9th November

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 10th November

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 10th November

Dolly Parton anCountry Superstars
The Ultimate Country Concert

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30
Tickets £15

 

Book Now

Friday 16th November

Dj Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 17th November

Prefabs

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 17th November

T*Rextasy

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Tickets on Sale Shortly

Friday 23rd November

Lywis Cowels

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 24th November

The Runaways

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 30th November

DJ Tel

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

December 2018

 

Saturday 1st December

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 7th December

Jodie Stone

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th December

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 14th December

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th December

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th December

The Bon Jovi Experience

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Tickets on sale shortly

Saturday 22nd December

Mega Sea Noise

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 28th December

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 29th December

The Runaways

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

History Whats On Gallery Contact us Bookings

Book Now

Book Now

Book NowBook Now