Date

Listing

Info

 

September

 

Wednesday 20th September

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 21st September

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 22nd September

DJ Smith

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 23rd September

The Floyd Effect

(Toward the Dark Side, and Beyond)

 

Live at The Roundhouse Events Hall

Entrance via Lodge Avenue

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets

£18 

Book Now

Wednesday 27th September

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 28th September

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 29th September

DJ Smith

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

October

 

Wednesday 4th October

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 5th October

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 6th October

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 7th October

Major Groove

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Sunday 8th October

Live at the Roundhouse

Wedding Fayre

Live at The Roundhouse - Events Hall

11am - 3pm

Free Entry

Wednesday 11th October

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 12th October

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 14th October

Exposé

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Wednesday 18th October

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 19th October

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 20th October

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 21st October

TS1 and Barbs Ibiza Claubland Classics

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

8pm

Tickets £10 over 18's ID Required

Book Now

Wednesday 25th October

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 26th October

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 28th October

Half Stoned

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 28th October

The Spirit in Hand Show -

Halloween Special

 

Clairvoyant and Palmistry working together.

 

Live at The Roundhouse Events Hall.

7pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

 

November

 

Wednesday 1st November

Bingo

In the Music Bar

5.30pm-8pm

Free entry

Thursday 2nd November

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 3rd November

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 4th November

Bon Jovi Experience

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets priced £15
Book Now

Friday 11th November

Exposé

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 11th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Sunday 12th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Friday 17th November

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 18th November

Limehouse Lizzy

A Night Celebrating the fabulous “Thin Lizzy”

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7:30pm

£10 Advance £15 OTD

Book Now

Sunday 19th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Friday 24th November

DJ Smith

Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 24th November

Charity Night

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Sold Out

Sunday 26th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

 

December

 

Friday 1st December

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 2nd December

T Rextasy

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

Friday 8th December

DJ Smith

in the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 9th December

Exposé

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 15th December

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 16th December

Cockney Sovereign

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 22nd December

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 23rd December

The Roundhouse Christmas Party

“My Winehouse”

“Amy Winehouse Tribute”

Featuring full band with brass section

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

 

Doors 7pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 
 
 
 
 
 

History Whats On Gallery Contact us Bookings

Book Now

Book Now

Book NowBook Now