History Whats On Gallery Contact us Bookings

Book Now

Book Now

Book NowBook Now

Date

Listing

Info

 

August

 

Thursday 17th August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 18th August

The Flying Saucers

Live in the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 19th August

The Undisputed Legends Show

“Waynes World Experience” featuring tributes to:

Buddy Holly, Rod Stewart, Elvis Presley, Tom Jones + More

Doors 8pm

£2 entry

Pay on door

Monday 21st August

Britain's Got Talent Auditions

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

5pm - late

 

Free Entry

Thursday 24th August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Sunday 27th August

Past and Present

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Thursday 31st August

Quiz Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

September

 

 

Friday 1st September

 

Flying Saucers

In The Music Bar

 

8pm

Free entry

 

Saturday 2nd September

 

Stray and Groundhogs

Live at The Roundhouse - Events Hall

 

Doors 6.30pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

Saturday 2nd September

Cockney Sovereign

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 9th September

Exposé

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 15th September

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 16th September

Half Stoned

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 22nd September

DJ Pete

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 23rd September

Live@TheRoundhouse

The Floyd Effect

(Toward the Dark Side, and Beyond)

Doors 7:00pm

Tickets

£18 

Book Now

Friday 29th September

DJ Pete

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 30th September

80's Night

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

Saturday 30th September

 

Rock and Roll Paradise

Live at The Roundhouse - Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £18

Book Now

 

October

 

Friday 6th October

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 7th October

Major Groove

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Sunday 8th October

Live at the Roundhouse

Wedding Fayre

Live at The Roundhouse - Events Hall

updated shortly

Saturday 14th October

Exposé

Live at The Roundhouse - Events Hall

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 14th October

Live@TheRoundhouse

Forever Jackson

Full Show

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £20

Book Now

Friday 20th October

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 28th October

Half Stoned

Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 28th October

The Spirit in Hand Show -

Halloween Special

 

Clairvoyant and Palmistry working together.

 

Live at The Roundhouse Events Hall.

7pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

 

November

 

Friday 3rd November

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 4th November

Live@TheRoundhouse

Bon Jovi Experience

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets priced £15
Book Now

Friday 11th November

Exposé

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 11th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Sunday 12th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Friday 17th November

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 18th November

Live@The Roundhouse

“Limehouse Lizzy”

A Night Celebrating the fabulous “Thin Lizzy”

Doors 7:30pm

£10 Advance £15 OTD

Book Now

Sunday 19th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Friday 24th November

DJ Pete

Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 24th November

Charity Night

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Sunday 26th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

 

December

 

Friday 1st December

Flying Saucers

Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 2nd December

Live@TheRoundhouse

“T Rextasy”

 

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

Sunday 3rd December

Bec's

Live at the Roundhouse Events hall

Tickets

£12 

Friday 8th December

DJ Pete

in the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 9th December

Exposé

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 15th December

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 16th December

Cockney Sovereign

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 22nd December

Flying Saucers

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 23rd December

Live@TheRoundhouse

The Roundhouse Christmas Party

“My Winehouse”

“Amy Winehouse Tribute”

Featuring full band with brass section

 

 

Doors 7pm

Tickets £10

Book Now