Book Now

Date

Listing

Info

 

November

 

Thursday 16th November

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 17th November

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 18th November

Limehouse Lizzy

A Night Celebrating the fabulous “Thin Lizzy”

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7:30pm

£10 Advance £15 OTD

Book Now

Sunday 19th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Thursday 23rd November

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 24th November

DJ Smith Soul and Reggie Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 25th November

Charity Night

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Sold Out

Saturday 25th November

Strawberry Blonde

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Sunday 26th November

Amateur Boxing

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

 

December

 

Friday 1st December

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 1st December

Dagenham Boxing Club

Live at The Roundhouse Events Hall

To be Confirmed

Saturday 2nd December

T Rextasy

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7:30pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

Thursday 7th December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 8th December

DJ Smith

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 9th December

Exposé

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 9th December

Barking FC Christmas Party

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

8pm

Tickets £15

Book Now

Thursday 14th December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 15th December

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 16th December

Cockney Sovereign

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Thursday 21st December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Friday 22nd December

Flying Saucers

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Friday 22nd December

The Roundhouse Pub

Jingle Bell Christmas Party

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 23rd December

Christmas Special

“My Winehouse”

Amy Winehouse Tribute

Featuring full band with brass section

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

 

Doors 7pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Sunday 24th December

Live at The Roundhouse 

Christmas Party


Memebers Only

Thursday 28th December

Quiz Night

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Sunday 31st December

Live at The Roundhouse 

New Years Eve Party


Memeber Only

 

January 2018

 

Saturday 6th January

Rox Off

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 13th January

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 20th January

Adrenaline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 20th January

Ace of Spades - Final UK Show

Andy'Boomer'Davey

 

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £12.50

Book Now

 

February 2018

 

Saturday 3rd February

Half Stoned

 

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 10th February

Valentines Special - George Michael and Elton John

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Saturday 10th February

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 24th February

Ultimate 80's

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 24th February

Irreplaceable - Beyonce Tribute

Full Show

Live at the Roundhouse Events Hall

 

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £15

 

Book Now

 

March 2018

 

Saturday 3rd March

V111

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 10th March

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 17th March

Enemy of the Lion

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 24th March

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

April 2018

 

Saturday 7th April

Cloned

In the Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 7th April

Flash - Queen Tribute

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets to be confirm

Book Now

Saturday 14th April

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 14th April

CODA - Led Zepplin Tribute

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Saturday 21st April

Half Stones

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 28th April

Adrenaline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

May 2018

 

Saturday 5th May

The Jam'd

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £10

Book Now

Saturday 12th May

Visible Touch - Genesis Tribute

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

Tickets £12.50

Book Now

Saturday 12th May

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 19th May

4 Way Tribute Show

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 26th May

Candence Covers Band

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

June 2018

 

Saturday 2th June

Ladies Night

Drag Queen plus Male Strippers

Live at the Roundhuse Events Hall

Doors 7.30pm

£10

Saturday 9th June

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 23rd June

Adrenaline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

Saturday 30th June

No More Heros

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free Entry

 

July 2018

 

Saturday 14th July

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 21st July

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

August 2018

 

Saturday 4th August

Cloned Covers Band

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 11th August

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 18th August

Enemy of the Lion

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 25th August

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

September 2018

 

Saturday 1st September

VT11

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th September

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th September

4 Way Tribute show

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th September

Floyd Effect

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Saturday 22nd September

Village Blues Club

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Saturday 29th September

Rox Off

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

October 2018

 

Saturday 13th October

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 20th October

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 20th October

Adele

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

Saturday 27th October

Adreneline

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

November 2018

 

Saturday 10th November

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 10th November

Country Superstars

Live in the Roundhouse Events Hall

Updated Shortly

 

December 2018

 

Saturday 1st December

Half Stoned

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 8th December

Expose

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

Saturday 15th December

Avacus

Roundhouse pub Music Bar

8pm

Free entry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 
 
 
 
 
 

History Whats On Gallery Contact us Bookings

Book Now

Book Now

Book NowBook Now